• Help Support We Can Ride

    Use Goodshop to support We Can Ride

    Donate Now
    We Can Ride can now receive credit card donations online! Click the “Donate Now!” for more information.

  • Our Team

    Board of Directors
    Janey Kiryluik, Board Chair
    Mark Caulfield, Vice Chair
    Cary Zahrbock, Treasurer
    Lynn Stoltzmann, Secretary
    Melena Bellin, M.D.
    Stacy Nunn
    Jenny Vellon
    Theo Jolosky

    Board Emeritus
    VeeAnn Wood
    Kelly Dietrich
    Dan Fisk
    Kate Gorman

    WCR Est Logo REV

    Staff Members

    Mary Mitten, Executive Director (contact me)

    Loveaya Magnus, Program Supervisor (contact me)

    Erin Scearcy Larson, Fund Development Manager (contact me)
    Rina Cooper, Volunteer Coordinator (contact me)

    Rashmi Seneviratne Williams, Office Manager (contact me)

    Tabea Brockman, Equine Ops Manager (contact me)

    Michelle Haury, Full Time Instructor (contact me)
    Christy Anderson, Barn Assistant

    Laura Schmieg, Barn Assistant
    Bethany Pellerito, Instructor

    PATH International Registered Instructors
    Loveaya Magnus
    Mary Mitten
    Michelle Haury
    Michelle Anderson
    Samantha Alisankus
    Bethany Pellerito

    Doug Merz RPT
    Simone Brovege OTR/L

    Warriors Horse copy

    Last updated: December 4, 2019

  • Contact Us

    • We Can Ride
    • Therapeutic Horseback Riding
    • PO Box 463
      Maple PlainMN 55359
      United States
    • 952-934-0057
    • Download vCard